Service

Intelligent solutions for superior availability.

Pri­ma­ry fo­cus of the ser­vice con­cept of SEKA is the ma­xi­mum avail­a­bi­li­ty of your con­struc­tion ma­chi­ne.

We achie­ve this goal by a com­pre­hen­si­ve net­work of ser­vice sta­ti­ons. By quick­ly ex­ch­an­ging mo­du­les we gua­ran­tee that tech­ni­cal pro­blems are ta­ken care of quick­ly and cost-ef­fec­tive­ly and your con­struc­tion ma­chi­ne is re­a­dy for ac­tion as fast as pos­si­ble.

Click & Run:
Quick exchange instead of costly repair

Time is money and a construction machine must run in order to contribute to the economic success of a company. But mechanical components are subject to wear and during rough everyday work downtimes cannot always be avoided. With Click&Run SEKA sees to it that repair costs stay down and down times are kept to an absolute minimum.

Click & Run:
Exchanging made easy

All protective ventilation systems from SEKA follow a modular design concept. Exchanging them only takes minimum efforts and does not require any special skills. For this purpose, all components are equipped with plugs and quick releases. This turns the exchange of a defect component into an easy procedure that is usually accomplished within only a few minutes.

Klick & Run

1. Re­mo­ve the air hose

Klick & Run

2. Pull the plug

Klick & Run

3. Re­lease the clam­ping yoke

Service concept:
We take care of everything

We want you to be able to ful­ly fo­cus on your work. Tha­t’s why we have made ex­ch­an­ging any de­fect com­po­nent as easy as pos­si­ble and de­li­ver a re­pla­ce­ment mo­du­le di­rect­ly to the con­struc­tion site. We also pick up the de­fec­tive Mo­du­le right from the­re. The­re is no pa­per­work. No com­pli­ca­ted pro­ce­du­res. No need for you to worry about any­thing.

Circular process:
Replacing and reusing

Each de­fec­tive com­po­nent sent to our fac­to­ry will be clea­ned and che­cked tho­rough­ly, be­fo­re it is re­pai­red and com­pre­hen­si­ve­ly tested. We only char­ge you for the work that was ac­tual­ly done. Nor­mal­ly, this fac­to­ry-ba­sed re­pair re­qui­res less than 30% of the costs that you would have had to pay for a ser­vice tech­ni­ci­an ta­king care of the pro­blem on site. This me­ans, you save costs whi­le your ma­chi­ne is avail­able wi­t­hin a mi­ni­mum of time.

Service concept:
Fast expert support on site

A construction machine should be available all the time. If it is used in highly contaminated environments, this also calls for a fully functional protective ventilation system (SBA) or a compressed air system (ADLA). Using a practical service concept, SEKA takes care of fast help with any technical problem. In this way we keep downtimes at an absolute minimum and maintain the efficiency of your machine.

SEKA in Europa

Service stations:
Experts on site

SEKA thinks in Eu­ro­pean di­men­si­ons and is pre­sent in all ma­jor mar­kets. When it co­mes to our tech­ni­cal ser­vice, howe­ver, we fol­low a strict­ly re­gio­nal con­cept and em­pha­si­ze clo­sen­ess to our cust­o­m­ers. In Ger­ma­ny and Aus­tria a den­se net­work of re­gio­nal ser­vice sta­ti­ons ta­kes care of short dis­tan­ces and fast help. This me­ans, you are al­ways dea­ling with ex­perts who know your com­pa­ny and are fa­mi­li­ar with the lo­cal si­tua­ti­on.

Kabelbaum

Hotline:
Simply call us. We will be there shortly.

With SEKA, tech­ni­cal sup­port is only a call away. Our ser­vice tech­ni­ci­ans are co­or­di­na­ted cen­tral­ly from out head­quar­ters in Land­au, Ger­ma­ny. Here is whe­re our ex­pe­ri­en­ced sup­port team ta­kes care of fast help as soon as pos­si­ble. A well es­ta­blis­hed lo­gis­tic sys­tem re­sults in fast de­li­very of spa­re parts to cont­ri­bu­te to the fast so­lu­ti­on of any pro­blem.

Logo_Gütesiegel_2021 Service

Service technicians:
Experienced experts

SEKA is one of the few com­pa­nies in Eu­ro­pe spe­cia­li­zing in pro­tec­tive ven­ti­la­ti­on sys­tems for con­struc­tion ma­chi­nes. Our pro­ducts are ba­cked by nu­merous in­no­va­ti­ve so­lu­ti­ons and pa­tents. Our know-how is ba­sed on a con­ti­nuous­ly clo­se dia­lo­gue with prac­tici­ans on site. This me­ans, SEKA ser­vice tech­ni­ci­ans are no sim­ply all-roun­ders but real spe­cia­lists in the field of pro­tec­tive ven­ti­la­ti­on for con­struc­tion ma­chi­nes.

SEKA is a specialist company certified by the German Health and Safety Department “Berufsgenossenschaft” (BG).

With the certificate, SEKA confirms that all relevant occupational health and safety regulations are complied.
Not only for our products, but also during installation and maintenance by our service staff.
This applies to us at the factory – just like you at the factory and on your construction site.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Service

Intelligente Lösungen für maximale Verfügbarkeit.

Im Mit­tel­punkt des Ser­vice­kon­zepts von SEKA steht die ma­xi­ma­le Ver­füg­bar­keit Ih­rer Bau­ma­schi­ne.

Das er­rei­chen wir durch ein flä­chen­de­cken­des Netz an Ser­vice­stütz­punk­ten. Durch den schnel­len Mo­dul-Aus­tausch sor­gen wir da­für, dass tech­ni­sche Pro­ble­me schnell und kos­ten­güns­tig be­sei­tigt wer­den und Ihre Bau­ma­schi­ne schnells­tens wie­der ein­satz­be­reit ist.

seka_in_europa_-7_webtext

Servicestützpunkte:
Experten vor Ort

SEKA denkt in europäischen Di­men­sio­nen und ist in wich­ti­gen Märkten ver­tre­ten. Beim tech­ni­schen Service hin­ge­gen ver­fol­gen wir ganz be­wusst ein regionales Kon­zept, bei dem ma­xi­ma­le Kun­den­nä­he im Vor­der­grund steht. So sorgt zum Bei­spiel in Deutsch­land und Öster­reich ein eng­ma­schi­ges Netz re­gio­na­ler Ser­vice­stütz­punk­te für kurze Wege und schnelle Hilfe. Sie ha­ben es also im­mer mit ei­nem Ex­per­ten zu tun, der Ihr Un­ter­neh­men kennt und mit den ört­li­chen Ge­ge­ben­hei­ten bes­tens ver­traut ist.

Klick & Run:
Schnell austauschen statt kostspielig reparieren

Zeit ist Geld und eine Baumaschine muss laufen, wenn Sie zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens beitragen soll. Doch Mechanik verschleißt und im rauen Arbeitsalltag lassen sich Ausfälle nie ganz vermeiden. Mit Click & Run sorgt SEKA jedoch dafür, dass Reparaturkosten im Rahmen bleiben und Ausfallzeiten auf ein Minimum begrenzt sind.

Klick & Run:
Austausch ganz einfach gemacht

Alle Schutzbelüftungsanlagen von SEKA sind modular aufgebaut und lassen sich ohne Spezialkenntnisse mit wenigen Handgriffen auswechseln. Aus diesem Grund sind unsere Komponenten mit Schnellverschlüssen und Steckern versehen. Das macht den Austausch einer defekten Komponente zu einer einfachen Aufgabe, die meist in wenigen Minuten erledigt ist.

Klick & Run

1. Luft­schlauch lö­sen

Klick & Run

2. Ste­cker ab­zie­hen

Klick & Run

3. Spann­bü­gel lö­sen

Servicekonzept:
Wir kümmern uns um alles

Wir wol­len, dass Sie sich auf ihre ei­gent­li­che Auf­ga­be kon­zen­trie­ren kön­nen. Des­halb ma­chen wir Ih­nen den Austausch ei­ner de­fek­ten Kom­po­nen­te so einfach wie mög­lich. Ein Aus­tausch­teil wird di­rekt auf die Bau­stel­le ge­lie­fert und das de­fek­te Teil wird ab­ge­holt. Ohne Papierkram. Ohne Um­stän­de. Ohne dass Sie sich um ir­gend et­was küm­mern müs­sen.

Kreislaufprinzip:
Einschicken und wiederverwenden

Jede defekte Komponente wird im Werk ge­rei­nigt, über­prüft, ggf. re­pa­riert und um­fas­send ge­tes­tet. Da­bei be­rech­nen wir Ih­nen nur das, was tat­säch­lich de­fekt war. In der Re­gel macht die­se Re­pa­ra­tur im Werk nicht ein­mal 30% der Kosten aus, die Ih­nen beim Ein­satz ei­nes Ser­vice­tech­ni­kers ent­stan­den wä­ren. Sie spa­ren also er­heb­li­che Kos­ten und ihre Ma­schi­ne ist in kürzester Zeit wie­der verfügbar.

Servicekonzept:
Schnelle Hilfe durch Experten vor Ort

Eine Baumaschine darf nicht stillstehen, sondern muss ständig einsatzfähig sein. Wird sie in einer Umgebung mit hochbelasteter Atemluft eingesetzt, gehört dazu auch eine voll funktionsfähige  Schutzbelüftungsanlage (SBA) oder Atemdruckluftanlage (ADLA). Mit einem praxisgerechten Service sorgt SEKA für schnelle Hilfe bei technischen Problemen. Damit Ausfallzeiten eng begrenzt bleiben und die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Maschine erhalten bleibt.

Kabelbaum

Hotline:
Ein Anruf genügt, wir kommen sofort

Tech­ni­sche Unterstützung ist bei SEKA nur ei­nen Anruf ent­fernt. Der Ein­satz­pla­nung al­ler Ser­vice­tech­ni­ker er­folgt zen­tral vom Fir­men­stand­ort in Land­au aus. Hier sorgt ein er­fah­re­ner Kundensupport für schnelle Hilfe auf kur­zem Wege. Eine ein­ge­spiel­te Lo­gis­tik ga­ran­tiert die schnelle Ver­sor­gung mit Ersatzteilen, da­mit je­des Pro­blem in­ner­halb kür­zes­ter Zeit vom Tisch ist.

SEKA Service

Servicetechniker:
Spezialisten mit Fachkompetenz

SEKA zählt zu den we­ni­gen Un­ter­neh­men in Eu­ro­pa, die sich auf Atem­schutz­an­la­gen für  Bau­fahr­zeu­ge spezialisiert ha­ben. In un­se­ren Pro­duk­ten ste­cken zahl­rei­che Patente und Innovationen. Un­ser Know-how be­ruht auf ei­nem en­gen Dia­log mit den Prak­ti­kern vor Ort. Die Servicetechniker von SEKA sind da­her kei­ne All­roun­der, son­dern echte Spezialisten auf dem Ge­biet des Atem­schut­zes auf Bau­ma­schi­nen.

Sicherheitsunterweisung

Schulung:
Sicherheitsunterweisung Ihrer Mitarbeiter

Der Einsatz von Erdbaumaschinen in mit Gefahrstoffen kontaminierten Bereichen erfordert umfangreiche Kenntnisse und gefahrenspezifische Maßnahmen.

Daher ist es wichtig, seine Mitarbeiter immer auf den neusten Wissensstand im Umgang mit der Schutzbelüftungsanlage zu halten.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit unserer Sicherheitsunterweisung und Filterschulung für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Die Sicherheitsunterweisung dient als Bestätigung der Unterweisung nach §4 der Unfallverhütungsvorschrift „Grundsätze der Prävention“ (DGUV Vorschrift1)